Committee Chairs and Members

Executive Board:

Commodore: Charlie O’Connor, charlesdevoeoconnor@gmail.com
Vice Commodore: Malee Nuesse, maleenuesse@gmail.com
Rear Commodore:Eifion James, eifion.w.james@gmail.com
Past Commodore: Kevin Logue, sailphast@aol.com
Secretary:Lanny Day, weirriver@gmail.com
Treasurer: Alden Wellsaldenswells@gmail.com
Member-at-Large: Lili Hayeslilihayes@gmail.com
Member-at-Large: Sally Chisholmswchis7@gmail.com
Member-at-Large:Andy Kurtz, kurtz@bu.edu

Membership Committee

Chair: Sharon Browne: sharon.browne@nemoves.com
Members: Ginger Jensen, Joanne Pearson, Vicki Dromey
E-Board Liaison: Sally Chisholm

House Committee

Chair: Eifion James:eifion.w.james@gmail.com
Members: Jim Ray, Jim Fitzgerald, Dennis Foley, Butch Ustach, Jason Hibbard, John Dromey, Stephen O’Duggan
E-Board Liaison: Alden Wells

Sr. Racing Committee

Chair: Dan Sullivan dhsull@hotmail.com
Members: Tom Craig, Bill Bradford, Joe Berkeley, Joe O’Neil, Eifion James
E-Board Liaison: Andy Kurtz

Jr. Sailing Committee

Chair: Lanny Day weirriver@gmail.com
Members: Elizabeth Naylor, Jason Frady, Ed Zalewski, Sarah Das, Geoff Roth, John Alexander, Tara Grosso
E-Board Liaison:Malee Nuesse

Cruising Committee

Chair: Jim StrabakskrabakJW@cdmsmith.com
Members: Ellen Leder, Bob Paul,Tim Joost, Fannie Joost
E-Board Liaison: Lili Hayes

Social Committee

Chair: Chad Wolfe, wolfe.chad@gmail.com
Members: Neil Buchleitner, Wanda Willard, Laurie Wells, Sharon Haggerty, Tammy Best, Marie Rockett, Meghan Reilly, Tommy Kennedy
E-Board Liaison: Charlie O’Connor

Bar Committee

Chair: John Dromey, jd@rockportmortgage.com
Members: Charlie O’Connor , Margaret Donabed, Marty Nee, LaurieMcDowell
E-Board Liaison:Kevin Logue

Rental Committee

Chair: Malee Nuesse, maleenuesse@gmail.com
Members: Laurie Wells, Charlie O’Connor, Matt D’ Souza
E-Board Liaison: SallyChisholm

Hoist & Float Committee

Chair: Chris Hanks hanks189@gmail.com
Members: Jim Ray, Dave Curry, Richard Jensen, Leif Lomeland, JoshRoth
E-Board Liaison:Kevin Logue

Boat Committee

Chair: Ed Zalewski,ewzalewski@gmail.com
Members: Jim Ray, Alan Stuart, Harry Chisholm, Tom Fisher, PJ Johnson, Robert Foley, Stephen O’Duggan, Josh Roth
E-Board Liaison: Kevin Logue

Planning Committee

Chair: Kevin Logue, sailphast@aol.com
Members: Dave Curry, Brian Stanley, Alden Wells, Charlie O’Connor
E-Board Liaison: Eifion James

Great Chase Committee

Chair: Irene Goode irenergood@gmail.com
Co-Chair:Theresa O’Keefetheresaaokeefe@gmail.com
Members: Dave Curry, Jim Ray, Jim Fitzgerald, Bill Bradford, Kevin Logue
E-Board Liaison: Charlie O’Connor