Executive Board and Committee Chairs

2023 Executive Board

  • Commodore: Malee Nuesse
  • Vice Commodore: Eifion James
  • Rear Commodore: Chad Wolfe
  • Past Commodore: Charlie O'Connor
  • Secretary: Lanny Day
  • Treasurer: Alden Wells
  • Member-at-Large: Andy Kurtz
  • Member-at-Large: Heather Mahoney McDonnell
  • Member-at-Large: Katherine Steen

Please use the Contact Us page to contact a member of the Executive Board.

Membership Committee

  • Chair: Vicky Dromey 
  • Members: Ginger Jensen, Joanne Pearson, Sharon Browne, Sally Chisholm
  • E-Board Liaison: Malee Nuesse

House Committee

  • Chair: Jason Hibbard 
  • Members: Jim Ray, Jim Fitzgerald, Dennis Foley, Butch Ustach, Katherine Steen
  • E-Board Liaison: Eifion James

Senior Racing Committee

  • Chair: Dan Sullivan
  • Members: Joe Berkeley, Bill Bradford, Bob Foley, Tom Craig, Tod Riedel,  John O’Neil, Jason Frady
  • E-Board Liaison: Andy Kurtz
Junior Sailing Committee
  • Chair: David Clinton 
  • Members: Tara Grosso, Nancy O'Connor, Ed Zalewski, Jason Frady, Geoff Roth, Elizabeth Naylor, 
  • E-Board Liaison: Lanny Day

Cruising Committee

  • Chair: Jim Strabak
  • Members: Bob Flaherty, Gladson Cavacim, John Maichle, Ellen Leder, Bob Paul, Tim Joost, Fannie Joost
  • E-Board Liaison: Heather Mahoney McDonnell

Social Committee

  • Chair: Sharon Haggerty
  • Members: Laurie Wells, Meghan Reilly, Neil Buchleitner,  Dennis Zaia, Anita Shine
  • E-Board Liaison: Chad Wolfe

Bar Committee

  • Chair: Eddie Liao
  • Members: Cindi Haley, Heather Mahoney McDonnell, Laurie McDowell
  • Manager: Jason Frady
  • E-Board Liaison: Charlie O'Connor

Rental Committee

  • Chair: Heather Mahoney McDonnell
  • Members: Laurie Wells, Sharon Haggerty, Emma Broomhead
  • E-Board Liaison: Malee Nuesse

Hoist & Float Committee

  • Chair: Chris Hanks 
  • Members: Josh Roth, David McGrath, John Alexander, Scott Klein, Grant Sayian
  • E-Board Liaison: Katherine Steen

Boat Committee

  • Chair: Sue Ribeiro
  • Members: Jim Ray, Alan Stuart, Harry Chisholm, Tom Fisher, PJ Johnson, Robert Foley, Mike Broomhead, Mike Nuesse, Kevin Logue, CJ Steen, Ed Zalewski
  • E-Board Liaison: Eifion James

Planning Committee

  • Chair: Charlie O'Connor
  • Members:Bill Bradford, Brian Stanley, Steve Clancy, Jason Hibbard, Peter Mahoney, Alden Wells, 
  • E-Board Liaison: Andy Kurtz

Nominating Committee

  • Chair: Eifion James
  • Members: Sally Chisholm, Elizabeth Naylor, Jim Strabak
  • E-Board Liaison: Chad Wolfe

Great Chase Committee

  • Co-Chair: Charlie O’Connor
  • Co-Chair: Kevin Logue,
  • Members: Dave Curry, Jim Ray, Jim Fitzgerald, Bill Bradford, Mary Roche
  • E-Board Liaison: Charlie O'Connor


Communications Committee

  • Co-Chair: Laurie McDowell
  • Co-Chair: Laura Scott
  • Members: Philip Graham, Marie Rocket, Tod Riedel
  • E-Board Liaison: Malee Nuesse

Please use the Contact Us page to contact any member of the above Committees.